Search This Blog

Thursday, November 27, 2014


play on phone or tablet 

HAPPY TURKEY DAY everyone!! Here's a little 30 minute session you can play in your car or on your tablet while at the in-laws!! LOL. Everything here from Flo-Rida & Pitbull to Ready for the World & Michael Jackson. Enjoy!!

Sunday, November 23, 2014

West vs. East (a mashup mixtape)

 West vs. East is an EP length mashup mixtape featuring the heavyweights from the west going head to head against the heavyweights from the east. Although not a new idea, the West vs. East mixtape features 6 high energy mashups. You can download the zip file or you can stream it to your tablet/mobile device

Here's the matchups...
  1.  I Got The Flava In Ya Ear (Craig Mack vs Luniz)
  2. Candy Thrift Shop (50 Cent vs Macklemore)
  3. Who's That Girl's Next Episode (Eve vs. Dr. Dre)
  4. California Hypnotized (Tupac vs. Biggie)
  5. Knockin' Goodies (Candyman vs. Ciara) 
  6. Gossip Folks Got Back (Missy Elliott vs. Sir Mix-A-Lot)

Thursday, November 13, 2014

Tupac vs. Biggie - California Hypnotized



Two of hip hop's most well known icons for over 2 decades clash in this first release from the upcoming EP length mixtape, West vs. East. California Hypnotized puts LA's biggest hip hop legend, Tupac Shakur against Brooklyn's finest, Biggie (AKA Notorious BIG). In the 90's, these 2 artists had a whole east coast and a whole west coast feuding with each other. That's just how big their names were.

California Hypnotized takes one of Tupac's biggest hits, California Love (from the Greatest Hits album), and puts it against Biggie's smash hit form the same era, Hypnotize (from the album Life after Death). Each track is a signature track from it's respective artist, so it seems logical to kick off the West vs. East mixtape than the original west/east rivals and 2 of their biggest releases.

You can stream California Hypnotized to your tablet or mobile device. Be sure to download this latest mashup for your own home collection as well. Thanks for the support and stay tuned for the upcoming mixtape West vs. East and, in 2015, Starting A New Chapter (the mixtape).

Wednesday, November 5, 2014

Live Session #7 (Dance/Pop)

play on phone or tablet

Check out the live practice session #7 (11/05/2014)... featuring tracks by 20 Fingers, Bob Sinclair, Big Sean, Reel II Real, Beyonce, Black Eyed Peas, 2 Unlimited & more!!

 track list...
01.  Lick It (20 Fingers)
02.  Get Ready 4 This (2 Unlimited)
03.  Rock That Body (Black Eyed Peas)
04.  A Sky Full Of Stars (Coldplay)
05.  Turn Down For What (DJ Snake)
06.  Dreamin' (Will To Power)
07.  Naughty Girl (club mix) (Beyonce)
08.  Titanium (David Guetta)
09.  Neon Lights (Demi Lovato)
10.  Can't Get You Out Of My Head (Kylie Minogue)
11.  Gentleman (PSY)
12.  Short Dick Man (20 Fingers)
13.  Rock This Party (Bob Sinclair)
14.  I Like To Move It (Reel II Real)
15.  Don't Wake Me Up (Chris Brown)
16.  #Selfie (the Chainsmokers)
17.  The Reflex (Duran Duran)
18.  Fading Away (Will To Power)
19.  The Rockafeller Skank (Fatboy Slim)
20.  Born To Be Wild (dance mix) (Steppenwolf)
21.  Happy (Pharrell)
22.  Hey Ya (Outkast)
23.  Pabajo (DJ Slammin Sama)
24.  Dance A-- (Big Sean)
25.  Laffy Taffy (D4L)