Search This Blog

Wednesday, November 5, 2014

Live Session #7 (Dance/Pop)

play on phone or tablet

Check out the live practice session #7 (11/05/2014)... featuring tracks by 20 Fingers, Bob Sinclair, Big Sean, Reel II Real, Beyonce, Black Eyed Peas, 2 Unlimited & more!!

 track list...
01.  Lick It (20 Fingers)
02.  Get Ready 4 This (2 Unlimited)
03.  Rock That Body (Black Eyed Peas)
04.  A Sky Full Of Stars (Coldplay)
05.  Turn Down For What (DJ Snake)
06.  Dreamin' (Will To Power)
07.  Naughty Girl (club mix) (Beyonce)
08.  Titanium (David Guetta)
09.  Neon Lights (Demi Lovato)
10.  Can't Get You Out Of My Head (Kylie Minogue)
11.  Gentleman (PSY)
12.  Short Dick Man (20 Fingers)
13.  Rock This Party (Bob Sinclair)
14.  I Like To Move It (Reel II Real)
15.  Don't Wake Me Up (Chris Brown)
16.  #Selfie (the Chainsmokers)
17.  The Reflex (Duran Duran)
18.  Fading Away (Will To Power)
19.  The Rockafeller Skank (Fatboy Slim)
20.  Born To Be Wild (dance mix) (Steppenwolf)
21.  Happy (Pharrell)
22.  Hey Ya (Outkast)
23.  Pabajo (DJ Slammin Sama)
24.  Dance A-- (Big Sean)
25.  Laffy Taffy (D4L)

No comments:

Post a Comment