Search This Blog

Tuesday, May 31, 2016

Fifth Harmony - Work From Home (315 Mix)

Breaking out of the gates, Work From Home was probably one of the biggest club bangers in the early part of 2016. With smooth, heart-pounding bass & phenomenal harmony, this song has quickly moved into the mainstream and has appealed to everyone, regardless of their taste in music.

Armed with such a great start, I offer you a remix featuring the same beat & harmony, but adding a cameo appearance from the Oakland superstar, Too Short, as well as some timely samples. The 3-1-5 remix (representing my location in upstate NY) features both a clean and dirty version, an 8 bar intro for the DJ's who would like to put it in the mix, and it is also untagged... meaning there are no DJ Diamond Dog drops in any of the versions.

So go ahead, download this alternate remix... wherever you are. And stay tuned, I currently have a remix in the works that will feature Jay-Z, Angie Martinez & Flo-Rida!!

Thursday, May 26, 2016

Chris Brown - Loyal (679 Blend)


Two of the hottest songs from the past few years... Chris Brown's club theme Loyal rides flawlessly over another iconic club beat... Fetty Wap's 679!! This untagged and high quality mp3 is available for anyone who can use it. 

If you enjoy the music, please like my facebook page...

and follow me on Twitter...

Long Live Music!!

Tuesday, May 3, 2016

Blendz.. the Mixtape

 Download Blendz.. the Mixtape   (clean | dirty)

After nearly a month of anticipation, the wait is over!! Blendz (the Mixtape) is now online. The mixtape contains all the blendz posted over the past 26 days, but it puts them together in an incredible mixtape format, complete with more edits and samples as well as a non-stop flow from start to finish. 

You can download the individual tracks as single packages (from the month of April 2016 through May 1, 2016). You can also download the full mixtape in it's clean format or in it's dirty format. Thanks for all the support, everyone. I hope you enjoy the mixtape and please, share it with all your friends!!

You can view the track listing below...
01. I Don't Get Tired (Kevin Gates vs. Fetty Wap)
02. First Of The Month (Bone Thugs N Harmony vs DJ Khaled)
03. Crank Dat (Soulja Boy vs. Flo Rida)
04. I Wanna Be Down (Brandy vs. Mobb Deep)
05. Can We (SWV vs Nelly)
06. Damn (Youngbloodz vs. Onyx)
07. Juicy (Notorious BIG vs. LL Cool J)
08. If I Ruled The World (Nas vs. Fetty Wap)
09. My Block (Tupac vs. Mobb Deep)
10. 1nce Again (A Tribe Called Quest vs. 50 Cent)
11. Hypnotize (Notorious BIG vs. Fetty Wap)
12. Save Dat Money (Lil Dicky vs. Fetty Wap)
13. Loyal (Chris Brown vs. D-Nice)
14. Talk Dirty (Jason Derulo vs. Mobb Deep)
15. No Scrubs (TLC vs. Selena Gomez)
16. If You Love Me (Brownstone vs. Selena Gomez)
17. Upside Down (Diana Ross vs. David Guetta)
18. Slave (Britney Spears vs. Jason Derulo)
19. Can't Get Enough (J Cole vs. the Weeknd)
20. Short Man (20 Fingers vs. Far East Movement)
21. I Don't Get Tired (Kevin Gates vs. Lil Jon)
22. Love Shack (B52's vs. Meghan Trainor)
23. Rude (Magic vs. the Gorillaz)

Sunday, May 1, 2016

First Of The Month (Bone Thugs vs. DJ Khaled)

It's the first of the month!! What better way to celebrate than with an iconic track from an iconic group?? Today, I give you the First of the Month from Bone Thugs-N-Harmony, as it rides the hardcore hood beat from DJ Khaled entitled (none other than) Welcome To My Hood. Stay tuned for the full release of the Blendz Mixtape!!