Search This Blog

Tuesday, May 3, 2016

Blendz.. the Mixtape

 Download Blendz.. the Mixtape   (clean | dirty)

After nearly a month of anticipation, the wait is over!! Blendz (the Mixtape) is now online. The mixtape contains all the blendz posted over the past 26 days, but it puts them together in an incredible mixtape format, complete with more edits and samples as well as a non-stop flow from start to finish. 

You can download the individual tracks as single packages (from the month of April 2016 through May 1, 2016). You can also download the full mixtape in it's clean format or in it's dirty format. Thanks for all the support, everyone. I hope you enjoy the mixtape and please, share it with all your friends!!

You can view the track listing below...
01. I Don't Get Tired (Kevin Gates vs. Fetty Wap)
02. First Of The Month (Bone Thugs N Harmony vs DJ Khaled)
03. Crank Dat (Soulja Boy vs. Flo Rida)
04. I Wanna Be Down (Brandy vs. Mobb Deep)
05. Can We (SWV vs Nelly)
06. Damn (Youngbloodz vs. Onyx)
07. Juicy (Notorious BIG vs. LL Cool J)
08. If I Ruled The World (Nas vs. Fetty Wap)
09. My Block (Tupac vs. Mobb Deep)
10. 1nce Again (A Tribe Called Quest vs. 50 Cent)
11. Hypnotize (Notorious BIG vs. Fetty Wap)
12. Save Dat Money (Lil Dicky vs. Fetty Wap)
13. Loyal (Chris Brown vs. D-Nice)
14. Talk Dirty (Jason Derulo vs. Mobb Deep)
15. No Scrubs (TLC vs. Selena Gomez)
16. If You Love Me (Brownstone vs. Selena Gomez)
17. Upside Down (Diana Ross vs. David Guetta)
18. Slave (Britney Spears vs. Jason Derulo)
19. Can't Get Enough (J Cole vs. the Weeknd)
20. Short Man (20 Fingers vs. Far East Movement)
21. I Don't Get Tired (Kevin Gates vs. Lil Jon)
22. Love Shack (B52's vs. Meghan Trainor)
23. Rude (Magic vs. the Gorillaz)

No comments:

Post a Comment