Search This Blog

Tuesday, October 27, 2015

Pop-Hop Megamix 2015

download the Pop-Hop 2015 mp3 audio megamix
download the Pop-Hop 2015 mp4 video mix

Since it's breakthrough into the mainstream, hip hop & pop are virtually synonymous with one another, especially in 2015. Hip hop has taken the big stage in the new millenium and many of the new tracks from the popular (and new) artists cross over to the Billboard Hot 100. The Pop-Hop Megamix 2015 takes you on a journey, not only through the new songs, but through some of the biggest hip hop & pop songs of the past 25 years. In this 7 minute megamix, you will get a taste of everything from RedFoo to the Backstreet Boys.

Since this megamix was originally put together as a video mix, be sure to check out the video version of this megamix, which will only enhance the power of the tracks included.

  If you are vibing with what you're hearing, then you have the option of downloading the mp3 audio megamix or the mp4 video mix. Both downloads are fully clean and good for any event. 

Be sure to check out for more great mixes, remixes, mashups, mixtapes & video mixes. 

 Here's a track listing for the Pop-Hop Megamix 2015...

01. Never Leave You (Lumidee)
02. Talk Dirty (Jason Derulo)
03. Turn Down For What (DJ Snake)
04. Loyal (Chris Brown)
05. Worth It (Fifth Harmony)
06. New Thang (RedFoo)
07. I Want It That Way (Backstreet Boys)
08. Paranoid (Ty Dolla Sign)
09. OPP (Naughty By Nature)
10. Show Me (Kid Ink)
11. Lean On (Major Lazer)
12. Big Ole Butt (LL Cool J)
13. Hey DJ (A Lighter Shade Of Brown)
14. Saturday (Ludacris)
15. Be Faithful (Fat Man Scoop)
16. The Choice Is Yours (Black Sheep)
17. Rick James (Dave Chappelle)
18. You Can Do It (Ice Cube)
19. Ride Wit Me (Nelly)
20. Mo Money Mo Problems (Notorious BIG)
21. Everybody... Backstreet's Back (Backstreet Boys)
22. Rosa Parks (Outkast)
23. I Can't Feel My Face (The Weeknd)

Tuesday, October 13, 2015

DJ Diamond Dog Live Mix (40 min hip hop and electro-house)

Track List...
01. Ain't It Fun (Paramore)
02. Mo Money Mo Problems (Puff Daddy)
03. The Water Dance (Chris Porter)
04. Concentrate (Xzibit)
05. Bonanza [Belly Dancer] (Akon)
06. The Jumpoff (Lil Kim)
07. Feel So Good (Mase)
08. Truffle Butter (Nicki Minaj ft Drake)
09. Freak-A-Leek (Petey Pablo)
10. Bojangles (Pitbull)
11. Yeah (Usher ft Pitbull)
12. Jump Around (House Of Pain)
13. Hotline Bling [Pat C Bootleg] (Drake)
14. Good Feeling [Disco Fries Remix] (Flo-Rida)
15. Space Is The Place (Jonzun Crew)
16. Shots (LMFAO)
17. Let's get Ridiculous (RedFoo)
18. Ass Hypnotized (TJR)
19. The Hills [Colton Carlyle Remix) (the Weeknd)
20. Clarity [Tiesto Remix] (Zedd ft Foxes)
21. Abusadora [Lil Havana Mix] (Danny D)
22. Who Is Ready To Jump [Dada Life Remix] (Chuckie)
23. Turn Down For What (DJ Snake ft Lil Jon)
24. Rock The Party (Benzino)
25. Loyal (Chris Brown ft Lil Wayne)
26. Lean On (Major Lazer ft DJ Snake & MO)
27. Paranoid (Ty Dolla Sign)
28. Shake Ya Ass (Mystikal)