Search This Blog

Tuesday, October 13, 2015

DJ Diamond Dog Live Mix (40 min hip hop and electro-house)

Track List...
01. Ain't It Fun (Paramore)
02. Mo Money Mo Problems (Puff Daddy)
03. The Water Dance (Chris Porter)
04. Concentrate (Xzibit)
05. Bonanza [Belly Dancer] (Akon)
06. The Jumpoff (Lil Kim)
07. Feel So Good (Mase)
08. Truffle Butter (Nicki Minaj ft Drake)
09. Freak-A-Leek (Petey Pablo)
10. Bojangles (Pitbull)
11. Yeah (Usher ft Pitbull)
12. Jump Around (House Of Pain)
13. Hotline Bling [Pat C Bootleg] (Drake)
14. Good Feeling [Disco Fries Remix] (Flo-Rida)
15. Space Is The Place (Jonzun Crew)
16. Shots (LMFAO)
17. Let's get Ridiculous (RedFoo)
18. Ass Hypnotized (TJR)
19. The Hills [Colton Carlyle Remix) (the Weeknd)
20. Clarity [Tiesto Remix] (Zedd ft Foxes)
21. Abusadora [Lil Havana Mix] (Danny D)
22. Who Is Ready To Jump [Dada Life Remix] (Chuckie)
23. Turn Down For What (DJ Snake ft Lil Jon)
24. Rock The Party (Benzino)
25. Loyal (Chris Brown ft Lil Wayne)
26. Lean On (Major Lazer ft DJ Snake & MO)
27. Paranoid (Ty Dolla Sign)
28. Shake Ya Ass (Mystikal)

No comments:

Post a Comment