Search This Blog

Friday, September 2, 2016

Pushin' Tha Limitz II (video mixtape)

With the new age of music, video has been an integral part of most promotions. Virtually every artist you hear, both mainstream and underground, has videos to accompany their releases. About 6 years ago, I began dabbling in video and released Pushin Tha Limitz which was a full video mixtape... completely mixed throughout. It was rather ahead of it's time at that time and got many positive reviews.

Well, after 6 years of working with sound and video (mostly remixes and mashups), I took the time to put together a part 2 to that original video mixtape. Pushin' Tha Limitz II runs an identical pattern to the original and features both new and old school tracks. You can stream Pushin' Tha Limitz II right here for free. I expect to offer a download link in the future, but for now I am keeping it as a streaming only project.

If you enjoy this video mixtape, please let me know on my facebook page or at my Twitter account. With some positive feedback, I'll set up a download link for anyone that would like to watch this one lcally on their pc, tablet or phone. Thanks for the support everyone. Here's the playlist for Pushin' Tha Limitz II....

  1.  Crank Dat (Soulja Boy)
  2. Panda (Desiigner)
  3. Pop, Lock & Drop It (Huey)
  4. Party Like A Rockstar (Shop Boyz)
  5. Do It To It (Cherish)
  6. Niggaz In Paris (Jay-Z & Kanye West)
  7. Wobble (V.I.C.)
  8. Hypnotize (Notorious BIG)
  9. IDFWU (Big Sean)
  10. 679 (Fetty Wap)
  11. 99 Problems (Jay-Z)
  12. Lean Back (Terror Squad)
  13. Gasolina (Daddy Yankee)
  14. The Next Episode (Dr Dre)
  15. Mass Appeal (Gang Starr)
  16. Honey (Mariah Carey)
  17. The Fix (Nelly)
  18. Sexual Healing (Max-A-Million)
  19. Don't Tell Em (Jeremih)
  20. Danger (Mystikal)
  21. Shake Ya Ass (Mystikal)
  22. OPP (Naughty By Nature)
  23. Paranoid (Ty Dolla Sign)
  24. Bling Bling (BG)
  25. Loyal (Chris Brown)
  26. Hip Hop Hooray (Naughty By Nature)
  27. Pon De Replay (Rihanna)
  28. Turn Down For What (DJ Snake)
  29. Worth It (Fifth Harmony)
  30. You Can Do It (Ice Cube)
  31. Too Close (Next)
  32. Run It (Chris Brown)
  33. Party Up (DMX)
  34. Love Like This (Faith Evans)
  35. Be Faithful (Fat Man Scoop)
  36. Butterfly (Crazy Town)
  37. Work From Home (Fifth Harmony)

No comments:

Post a Comment